Angel Nation - TEARS OF LUST (RE-ISSUE 2022) CD

Official Angel Nation Merch

SKU : IW83107


Re-issue of "Tears of Lust", the debut album from the melodic metal band Angel Nation, fronted by vocalist Elina Siirala (also in Leaves' Eyes). The album was originally released under the band name EnkElination in 2014 before the band changed their name to Angel Nation in 2016. Includes three bonus tracks as well as an extended 12 page booklet.


01. Tears of Lust
02. Higher Ground
03. Never Ending
04. Lullaby
05. Insane
06. What Have You Become
07. Reborn
08. Chimeras
09. Changeling
10. Abyss
11. Last Time Together
12. Do It Anyway (Bonus Track)
13. Devil's Voice Inside (Bonus Track)
14. Fly Away (Bonus Track)