Toxic Reasons - IN THE HOUSE OF GOD CD

Official Toxic Reasons Merch



A welcome re-issue of 1993’s “In The House Of God”.  An album of well crafted Punk tunes!
The album was a departure from 1989’s “Anything For The Money” and a return the band’s previous Punk roots. Highlights are Roadkill, Time, In a State of Grace, Show No Mercy and No Entry
Re-mastered by Jon Mitchell at Outhouse Studios


1. Roadkill
2. Time
3. Head First
4. In The State Of Grace
5. Show No Mercy
6. Liar
7. No Entry
8. Wasteland
9. Last Man Standing
10. Gone Forever
11. Virtual Overdrive
Official Merch