Toxic Reasons - BULLETS FOR YOU (RED VINYL) Vinyl LP

Official Toxic Reasons Merch



PUNK LEGENDS TOXIC REASONS' FOURTH ALBUM – ON RED VINYL!1986’s “Bullets For You” is undoubtedly the band's most successful record. Released in both USA and Europe on the Alternative Tentacles label, the band delivered a storming album of anthemic tunes. This is one energy driven record full of rocking tunes.The track list is the original USA version track list that includes the bands blockbuster single “God Bless America”.Re-mastered by Dan G Foote, this gem of an album has never sounded better!


1. Tomorrow Tonight 2:13
2. We’re The Revolution 2:59
3. Get Out The Gun 2:02
4. Never Give In 3:11
5. It’s A Lie 2:21
Total side length – 12:46

6. Killing The Future 3:46
7. Breaking Down The War Machine 2:41
8. God Bless America 1:47
9. Can’t Get Away 1:20
10. Do What You Can 3:01
11. Gotta Believe 4:07
Total side length – 16:42