Theatre Of Hate - WESTWORLD (RED VINYL) Vinyl LP

Official Theatre Of Hate Merch



Westworld is the first studio album by English post-punk band Theatre of Hate.  It was originally released in 1982 by record label Burning Rome, prior to the band's dissolution in 1983.  It was produced by Mick Jones of the Clash.


1 Do You Believe In The Westworld?
2 Judgement Hymn
3 63
4 Love Is A Ghost
5 The Wake
6 Conquistador
7 The New Trail Of Tears
8 Freaks
9 Anniversary
10 The Klan