Library Voices - LOVISH Vinyl LP

Official Library Voices Merch



Library Voices is a sextet and a congregation of childhood friends who grew up on a steady diet of basement shows, science fiction, and mid-west sincerity. Here's the self-produced third LP, "Lovish", which was once again recorded in an old funeral home. The album was mixed by Dave Plowman and Alex Bonenfant (METZ, Crystal Castles, July Talk).


1. Oh Donna
2. Sunburnt in LA
3. Slacker
4. Zzyzx
5. Hey! Adrienne
6. The Wild Roar Of Love
7. Escape Artist
8. Fangs Of Love
9. Death By Small Talk
10. Bored In Berlin
11. Every Night
Official Merch