Imperial State Electric - HONK MACHINE CD

Official Imperial State Electric Merch



Genuine music cannot be faked. It is an immortal tribute to ancestral values - power and volume, sweat and adrenaline, uncompromisingly good times where refreshing gusts of past, present and future collide. Artists with heart and soul able to make music that raises the blood, and that will never stop chasing the distant horizon, The Beatles, Otis Redding, Alice Cooper and The Sex Pistols. Imperial State Electric has both the name and the knowledge of how they are genuine rock reincarnations!
Since its inception in 2010, this Swedish quartet has come to establish itself as one of Europe's premier rock bands. Their first three albums - "Imperial State Electric" and 2012's widely acclaimed 'Pop War "and the 2013" Reptile Brain Music "- made it clear that the band touched the essence of rock' n 'roll and wielding guitars. Now, with his latest masterpiece "Honk Machine" raises Imperial State Electric bet, refining and redefining themselves and leave their opponents in the dust behind.


01. Let Me Throw My Life Away
02. Anywhere Loud
03. Guard Down
04. All Over My Head
05. Maybe You're Right
06. Walk On By
07. Another Armageddon
08. Lost In Losing You
09. Just Let Me Know
10. Colder Down Here
11. It Ain't What You Think (It's What You Do)