Edge Of Paradise - HOLOGRAM CD

Official Edge Of Paradise Merch

SKU : FRCD1341


Edge Of Paradise have announced the upcoming release of their fifth studio album, "Hologram" on July 14, 2023. This new album comes on the heels of their well-received fourth album, “The Unknown”, which saw the band reaching new and exciting levels of musical exploration.
"Hologram" builds upon where their two previous releases, “The Unknown” and “Universe” left off, seeing Edge Of Paradise's sound take a huge leap in songwriting prowess and defining their sonic combination of symphonic and industrial metal tinged with electro-metal influences. Gigantic hooks paired with monolithic riffs in a spacious sea of melodies will immediately entice listeners and whisk them away on the band's sonic, and lyrical, journey. The band, including founding members singer Margarita Monet and guitarist Dave Bates and drummer Jamie Moreno and bassist Ricky Bonazza, are ready to blow everyone away once they are back on the road with this stunning new music in tow.


1. Hologram
2. This Is Personal
3. Soldiers Of Danger
4. The Faceless
5. Dark
6. Unbeatable
7. Don't Give Up On Me
8. One More Time
9. Basilisk
10. Another Life
Official Merch