Dead Kennedys - IN GOD WE TRUST, INC. (GREY VINYL) Vinyl LP

Official Dead Kennedys Merch



New edition of the highly controversial 1981 release ‘In God We Trust, Inc.’ on stunning grey vinyl presented in a gatefold sleeve!'In God We Trust, Inc.' is the first of the group's albums with drummer D.H. Peligro. The record is a screed against issues ranging from organised religion and Neo-Nazism, to the pesticide Kepone and government indifference that worsened the effects of Minamata disease catastrophes. 'In God We Trust, Inc.' is also the first Dead Kennedys album released after the presidential election of Ronald Reagan and features the band's first references to Reagan, for which they — and hardcore punk as a genre — would become notorious. An all-time classic release featuring tracks like "Moral Majority", "Rawhide", "We’ve Got A Bigger Problem Now" and "Nazi Punks Fuck Off"!


1. Religious Vomit 1:04
2. Moral Majority 1:55
3. Hyperactive Child 0:37
4. Kepone Factory 1:19
5. Dog Bite 1:14
Total side length – 6:09

6. Nazi Punks Fuck Off 1:03
7. We've Got A Bigger Problem Now 4:30
8. Rawhide 2:11
Total side length – 7:44