Dark Sarah - THE PUZZLE CD

Official Dark Sarah Merch

SKU : IW83058


Dark Sarah is a music project by Finnish metal band Amberian Dawn´s former vocalist Heidi Parviainen. She is a professional classical singer and experienced performer. During the years with Amberian Dawn, she released four studio albums and did several European tours. After parting ways with Amberian Dawn in late 2012, she started to build up her solo career and formed Dark Sarah.The debut album entitled "Behind the Black Veil" was released in May 2015 and led you through the psychological adventure of Sarah, who is hovering between her two personalities. The new album "The Puzzle" is a concept album and it continues the story from "Behind The Black Veil". Don't miss out on another impressive and diverse album from Dark Sarah, definitely one of the best symphonic metal releases of the year!


01. Breath
02. Island In The Mist
03. Little Men
04. Ash Grove
05. For The Birds
06. Deep And Deeper
07. Dance With The Dragon [feat. JP Leppäluoto]
08. Cliffhanger
09. Aquarium [feat. Charlotte Wessels]
10. Rain [feat. Manuela Kraller