Antillectual - ENGAGE! CD

Official Antillectual Merch

SKU : WS152


The new album isn't just “another new album”. To raise the bar, a completely new approach to creating and perfecting the record is used. As the result of months of songwriting, making demos, scratching parts out and adding new parts on repeat there are 19 demos and 12 Songs made the album.


1. Priest Without a Religion
2. Europe This Is Your Final Countdown
3. I Wrote This Song
4. Racist Rash
5. Change the Standard
6. From Hipster Kids to Hardliners
7. The Players & the Game
8. Follow That Bike!
9. Appetite for Construction
10. One Size Fits All
11. Obsessive Cosmetic Disorder
12. All in the Mix