Anciients - HEART OF OAK CD

Official Anciients Merch


Original price was: £10.00.Current price is: £5.00.

"Heart of Oak", the stunning Season of Mist debut full-length from ANCIIENTS, is one of 2013's most anticipated albums for a reason. The acutely modern, progressive quartet craft songs as nuanced and expressive as the range of human emotion, without eschewing their hard rock/heavy metal roots. Unforgettable tracks such as "Raise the Sun", "Falling in Line", "The Longest River", and "Faith & Oath" hit hard and resonate deeply. With 'Heart of Oak' as their calling card, ANCIIENTS exude class and the confidence of a band beyond their years.


1. Raise the Sun
2. Overthrone
3. Falling In Line
4. One Foot In The Light
5. The Longest River
6. Giants
7. Faith and Oath
8. Flood and Fire
9. For Lisa