Official Eleine Merch



After a huge success with their EP “All Shall Burn” late 2019, ELEINE now releases their third full-length album “Dancing In Hell”.
With a natural step into the darker and heavier sound ELEINE delivers an album that sets a new standard within the symphonic metal genre with hard hitting, melodic and seductive metal that has become the renowned ELEINE sound. 
With “Dancing In Hell”, ELEINE share stories of inner demons, strength and loss. You have surely been pushed down and even alone from time to time in the fight you are in, whatever that might be, right? Imagine yourself standing in the centre of your own personal hell, but you have a smile on your face because you know that united, we have the strength to push through.
In “Dancing In Hell”, you will find a legion to lean against and be a part of. Get ready to feel empowered like never before.


1. Enemies
2. Dancing In Hell
3. Ava Of Death
4. Crawl From The Ashes
5. As I Breathe
6. Memoriam
7. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie (W.Y.R.C.L)
8. All Shall Burn
9. Die From Within
10. The World We Knew
11. Die From Within – Symphonic Version